Latest Products http://www.spak.in Latest Products 16-09-09 en-us http://www.spak.in Battery Rack http://www.spak.in/battery-rack.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Battery Rack that are manufactured using the best quality raw material and high precision CNC machinery. These Battery Racks (Outdoor / Indoor type I.P 55 - 20 rating racks) are used in various applications such as Battery Mounting Racks, Small Telecom Towers, etc. We are Specialized in Providing Customized Products. Display Racks http://www.spak.in/display-racks.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Display Racks, which we provide, are fabricated using world-class raw materials that ensure their durability and strength. We make available the Display Racks that are known for their structural stability and smooth finish. Outdoor Enclosure http://www.spak.in/outdoor-enclosure.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names for availing Outdoor Enclosure. Our Outdoor Enclosures are made of the best quality material that assures their structural stability and strength. We are counted amidst the most reliable names as a Manufacturers and Suppliers of Outdoor Enclosure in New Delhi. We are Specialized in Providing Customized Products. Modular Racks http://www.spak.in/modular-racks.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Modular Racks that are used for protecting electronic instruments and local area networking products from oil, dust, dirt, etc. Our Modular Racks are used to place diverse rack mount servers. We also offer customized Modular Racks to the clients. These Modular Racks are provided with 19” rails and steel cabinets that are powder coated in grey or dust color. We are Specialized in Providing Customized Products. SMPS Power Rack http://www.spak.in/smps-power-rack.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of the SMPS Power Rack from New Delhi. Structural stability and excellent durability are the key features of the SMPS Power Rack, which we provide. We make use of the best quality material to fabricate these SMPS Power Racks. We are Specialized in Providing Customized Products. Retail Kiosk http://www.spak.in/retail-kiosk.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake production of custom Retail Kiosks for display of small electronic & electrical appliances so as to make optimum use of the space available in the store/showroom. We offer our expert opinion if required to improve the design for better utility of these Retail Kiosks. We are Specialized in Providing Customized Products. Metal UPS Chassis http://www.spak.in/metal-ups-chassis.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a range of Metal UPS Chassis that is fabricated using world-class materials (G.P/CRC sheets used). This Metal UPS Chassis is used for diverse industrial purposes. We are counted amidst the most dependable Suppliers and Manufacturers of Metal UPS Chassis. We are Specialized in Providing Customized Products.